EMN TOP 20 Club – October 2009

1. Matias Aguayo – Rollerskate
2.NEWWORLDAQUARIUM -The Force (Ame remixes)
3.Mountain People -Mountain People 009.1
4.Agnès / Jonny White – Split One
5.Delta Funktionen-Electromagnetic Radiation Part 2
6.Soulphiction presents Missing Linkx – Who To Call
7.Ribn – Whirl Cloud
8.Martyn And DOP – Tucan
9.Takashi Watanabe – Airport
10.Ian Pooley – Compact
11.Anorak-Anorak Edits Vol 4
12.Massimiliano Pagliara – Sensation 9
13.Mr Raoul K – Wind Of Goree
14.Florence And The Machine – “You’ve Got the Love”(incl.Tom Middleton remix)
15.Andy Stott – Night Jewel
16.Mark E – Codsall Juniors
17.NU FREQUENCY feat BEN ONONO -Fallen Hero
18.Sascha Dive- The Panther EP
19.Cabin Fever Trax-Cabin Fever Trax Vol 8
20. GusGus – Thin Ice

Don’t be shy! Be the first to rate(only if you understand or listen this kind of music),comment,review this title. Share your thoughts now…
Back 2 ExtraMusicNew Main Page

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: