Paul Pre x Moovmnt mix

Another brand new mix from Paul Pre . This time for the incredible moovmnt crew.

“Paul Pre is on a killin’ spree. Last week he dropped a mix with Musique Large, this week he’s dropping this Moovmnt mix and who knows what he’s dropping next week. Paul describes this mix as a relaxed mix for the autumn mood. Nice selection and hope you all enjoy this one. “

Paul Pre x Moovmnt

01. J Dilla – King
02. Lone – Sea Spray
03. Ad Bourke – TT
04. Erik L – Electric Dreamland
05. Low Limit – Turf Day
06. Suzi Analogoue – For Revisit
07. Mndsgn – Etcetera
08. Devonwho – Fedoraworm
09. Cupp Cave – Quarzh.
10. Shlomo – Sweatpants
11. Muhsinah – Gogh (Daru’s pt2 Remix)
12. Morgan Zarate – Satin White
13. Electric Wire Hustle – Longtime
14. Little Dragon – After the Rain (GB remix)
15. Mux Mool – Eagle Fantasies
16. Sir OJ – Dirty Funk
17. Shafiq Husayn – Lil Girl feat. Fatima
18. Bei Bei & Shawn Lee – Make me stronger feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow (Floating Points Remix)
19. Mono/Poly – For Progressive Minds
20. Floyd the Locsmif – Fuzzy Navel
21. Dam Funk – On & On
22. Sa Ra creative Partner – Souls Brother
23. KenLo Craqnuques – LLL’s feelosophie
24. iisijii – Useme
25. Mike Slott x Distant Starr – Boxed In
26. Mndsgn – Transport

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: