Archive for December, 2009

Happy New Year 2010

Posted in News on December 31, 2009 by dk

Prosit Neujahr
Nav Varsh Ki Shubhkamnayein
Shnorhavor Nor Daree
Bonne Année
Szczęśliwy Nowy Rok
Selamat Tahun Baru
Urime Viti i Ri
С Новым Годом (S novim godom)
Sretna Nova Godina!
srećna nova godina / Срећна нова година
×åñòèòà Íîâà Ãîäèíà
xin nian kuai le / xin nian hao
Onnellista Uutta Vuotta
Sun Leen Fai Lok
Godt Nyttår
gott nytt år
onnellista uutta vuotta
e gudd neit Joër
Feliz Ano ~Nuevo
felice anno nuovo, buon anno
boldog új évet
Yeni Yiliniz Kutlu Olsun
Akimashite Omedetto Gozaimasu
Kenourios Chronos
Gelukkige nuwe jaar
un an nou fericit / la mulţi ani
سال نو مبارک (sâle no mobârak)
عام سعيد (aam saiid) / sana saiida

Mr. Clean’s DustBustinBeats DJset

Posted in Crunk, Electro on December 30, 2009 by dk

Mr. Clean’s DustBustinBeats DJset

01. Basement Freaks – Gypsy Breaks (Typsy Edit)
02. Malente – we came to party (KGF rmx)
03. Fort Knox Five – Insight (A Skillz rmx)
04. Beatvandals – Old Skool Pussyole
05. Featurecast – Take a ride
06. The Sly Players – Don’t stop ’til you get enough
07. Discotech – Stuck in the Middle (No Kool)
08. The Sweaty Hunks – Bump ya booty
09. Ali ft. T. Fuller – Show me right (Llorca playlist rmx)
10. Spank Rock – Shake that ass (Beatvandals rmx)
11. Hoxton Whores – Fried on a saturday night
12. Mr. Konfuze – Lookout weekend (Lack of Afro rmx)
13. The Pharcyde – Soul flower (Gutter rmx)
14. Hot Chip – Shake it over & over (Diplo rmx)
15. Mooqee – Player
16. Sammy Bananas – Ooh bop
17. Kid Stretch – Pushin’
18. Bozzwell – Escape 5
19. Big M Bootie – Hot cowgirl
20. Mr. Bleend – Thriller
21. Bass Weazal – Kill the fox
22. Sammy Bananas – Tha stepper
23. Daniel Haaksman – Copacabana
24. Fake Blood – Fix your accent
25. Malente ft. Dex – Gypsy Kings
26. Sammy Bananas – Work me
27. Major Lazer ft. Vybz Kartel – Pon the floor
28. Big M Bootie – A hippie happy end
29. Will Smith – Fresh prince of Bel Air (Mustard pimp rmx)
30. Boy 8-Bit – Baltic Pine
31. Shab Ruffcut & Tee Ski – Sax attacker
32. Sammy Bananas – Summer bounce
33. Parov Stelar – Catgroove
34. Bird Peterson – WTF (SB rmx)
35. Daniel Haaksman – Pobum Coco
36. Riva Starr & DJ Panko ft. Duda Siri – Quero Buceta
37. Illtone vs Steelzawheelz – Shake
38. Stereotype – Balls to the wall

1h20min., 320 Kbps, 183 MB

Promotional stuff arrived via email ,send your stuffs via e mail or soundcloud,promote yourself…!!!

Exclusive video interview with ROBERT HOOD

Posted in Interview, Video on December 30, 2009 by dk

Straight from Détroit, Robert Hood en face à face…thanks 2 Jekyllethyde TV

Rencontre avec Robert Hood, le preacher du rythme from on Vimeo.

Don’t be shy! Be the first to rate(only if you understand or listen this kind of music),comment,review this title. Share your thoughts now…
Back 2 ExtraMusicNew Main Page

J&H#005 Mix / Robot Koch vs Benski Dj

Posted in Dub Step, Electronic, Funky on December 30, 2009 by dk

Download – Robot Koch vs Benski Dj – Strange Case Mix (Mediafire)


Robot Koch

01. Comfort Fit feat. blacktronics -fired up (robot koch remix)

02. I-Sa – Syco3

03. Elctrons Libres – Hoog

04. fLako – Footprints

05. Gemmy – Rainbow Road

06. Jahcoozi – Barefoot dub

07. Jahcoozi – Hands in your pocket (sukh knight remix)

08. Robot Koch feat. Manya – While (blue daisy remix)

Benski Dj

09. Chasing shadows – ill
10. 16 bit – Jump
11. Sukh knight – Tricks of the trade
12. Sarantis – Meditate
13. King Cannibal – Dirt
14. Rustie – Bad Science
15. 16 bit – Cobra
16. Stenchman – Atomic Drugs Activated
17. Skream – Murdera
18. Rob Sparx – Replicant
19. Skream – Just Being Me

Robot Koch Myspace
Benski Dj Myspace
Robots dont sleep Records
Hot Source Records

Promotional Stuff arrived via email ,send your stuffs via e mail or soundcloud,promote yourself…!!!

EMN TOP 30 Dubstep – December 2009

Posted in *EMN Charts, Beats, Dub, Dub Step, Electronic, Experimental, Funky, Grime, Reggae, Techno on December 29, 2009 by dk

1.GATEKEEPER & APPLEBLIM – Blip / Vansan (Gatekeeper remix)
2.GREENA – Tenzado
3.Headhunter – 3 Mad P’s
4.Martin Kemp – After The Night
5.Millie & Andrea – Spectral Source / Ever Since You Came Down
6.Hyetal – Neon Speech
7.Tycho – Coastal Brake
8.MODERAT / SHACKLETON / T++ / HEADHUNTER – Unofficial Mixes of
9.16 Bit – Swine Flu
10.Azat – This isn’t happiness
11.AARDVARCK – Bloom 4
13.Helixir-Convultions / Let Me Drive Now
14.Radikal Guru – Ahmed
15.Rob Sparx – What U Gonna Do
16.AND / 16BIT – Nebulos / Serum
17.Dub And Run-Loneliness/ Milk
18.MARLOW – Druid / Cattle Prod
19.Beezy-Lost In Translation
20. Ke$ha “TiK ToK”(untold remixes)
21.D-RANGED – Check Please / Her
22.FALSE PROPHET / SPATIAL – Wake Up (Spatial Mixes)
23.MONSTR Irieality
24.DECREE – Surge
25.WACHS LYRICAL – The Fear / Dark Entity
26.YOUNGSTA & SEVEN / N-TYPE & SEVEN – Masai Mara / The Story
27.WR1NG – Middle Centre Ep
28.Syndaesia -Sultan Swing
29.OCTA PUSH – Deixa
30.TRIMAXIS – Forget Me
Check EMN Rewind Dubstep 2009

EMN TOP 20 Club – December 2009

Posted in *EMN Charts, Club, Deep Dark, Deep House, Electronic, Experimental, House, Minimal House, Nu Disco, Tech House, Techno on December 29, 2009 by dk

1.Ribn – This Feeling remixes
2.Levon Vincent – Double Jointed Sex Freak
3.Nina Kraviz – Pain in the Ass + original
4.PANTHA DU PRINCE The Splendour
5.Steve Bug Collaboratory Remixes (Volume 2)
6.Soul Clap -RnB FreE.P.
7.The Revenge Leave Your Mind
9.Russ Gabriel -Le Voyeur EP
10.Paul Kalkbrenner Berlin Calling Vol.2
11.LOSOUL & RAYSOO – Metroworks EP
12.Robert Hood – Stereotype
13.Moodymanc – Omlette
14.MOODY -Music People
15.Ricardo Villalobos and Los Updates – Driving Nowhere
16.Hakan Libdo – Technotainment
17.Dennis Ferrer – Hey Hey (DF’s Attention Vocal Mix)
18. 2000 And One – Wan Poku Moro (Original Mix)
19. Baeka – Right At It (Michel Cleis Remix)
20. Spencer Parker – My Heart

Also check EMN Rewind Club 2009

Michael Jackson – This Is It – Directed by Spike Lee video

Posted in News, Video on December 29, 2009 by dk

Michael Jackson – This Is It – Directed by Spike Lee from 40 Acres and a Mule Filmworks on Vimeo.

Over the Christmas holiday, director Spike Lee premiered the official video for Michael Jackson’s posthumous single “This Is It,” a clip that pays tribute to the life and career of the King of Pop. The moving video mixes images culled from the late singer’s life with footage shot in Jackson’s hometown of Gary, Indiana and fan tributes following his June 25 death.

Jackson’s “This Is It” soundtrack topped the Billboard 200 chart when it debuted on November 4, 2009. The DVD for the record-breaking concert film is set to be released on January 26, 2010.(billboard)