XLR8R Podcast 121: Cooly G

Cooly G has delivered a slow-burning mix , playlist is littered with unknown artists, white-label tracks, and songs simply known as “exclusive.” Even better, the mix features live percussion provided by her pal Dezy Da Bongo Man.

And for those who simply can’t get enough Cooly G—count us as solidly in that camp—you’ll be happy to know that the XLR8R podcast only represents the first half of this massive mix. If you want to get part two, you’ll need to follow Cooly G on Twitter, where she’ll be releasing the remainder of this DJ session in the very near future.

Download XLR8R Podcast 121: Cooly G

01 Cooly G “Intro”
02 Cooly G/DVA “Ol’ Dirty”
03 DJ Gregory “Traffic”
04 T Williams “Hardcash”
05 Zander Hardy (exclusive)
06 Ben Westbeech & T. Williams (exclusive)
07 Martyn “Megadrive”
08 Artist Unknown “Glow”
09 O.B “ER”
10 Artist Unknown “Get Slapped Up”
11 Artist Unknown “Gain”
12 Artist Unknown “Dougsanna”
13 DJ Gregory “Work Me”
14 Sami Sanchez “Air Raid”
15 MA1 “Samurai Remix”
16 Wbeeza “Deep Underground”
17 Bowly (exclusive)
18 Major Notes “Friend of Mine Dub”

Don’t be shy! Be the first to rate(only if you understand or listen this kind of music),comment,review this title. Share your thoughts now…
Back 2 ExtraMusicNew Main Page


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: