Archive for March 5, 2010

F – See The Light (Video)

Posted in Dub Step, Video on March 5, 2010 by dk

F-See The Light
From the album (AMAZING) ‘Energy Distortion’7even Recordings 2010

Directed by DBKN + FxAxXx
– Tokyo 2010 –

Purchase 7even’s releases at:


thanks So What ?Di Khrap


Download: FACT mix 129 – Seiji

Posted in Broken Beats, Dub Step, Electronic, Fact, Podcast on March 5, 2010 by dk

Paul Dolby – better known as Seiji – has played a hallowed role in the evolution and enrichment of UK dance music.

Download: FACT mix 129 – Seiji

01. New Sector Movements – Digital Age [Virgin]
02. Greenmoney feat. Mz. Bratt – Who’s Greenmoney [dub]
03. Gorillaz – Stylo (Seiji remix) [Parlophone]
04. Seiji – Elevator [Seijimusic]
05. Seiji – Yesman [Seijimusic]
06. Todd Edwards – Rite Now [Grassroots]
07. Erykah Badu – Honey (Seiji remix) [Motown]
08. Basement Jaxx – Scars (Seiji remix) [XL]
09. Kaotic Chemistry – LSD [Moving Shadow]
10. Domeao – Riot Music (Skream remix) [Digital Soundboy]
11. Mark Pritchard – Elephant Dub [Deep Medi]
12. Bugg Kann & The Plastic Jam – Made in Two Minutes [Labello Blanco]
13. Seiji – Hohoho [Seijigoodies]
14. Blapps Posse – Don’t Hold Back (Blappstramental) [Tribal Bass]
15. Tinie Tempah – Pass Out (Sbtrkt remix) [Parlophone]
16. Greenmoney feat. Lady Chann – Political Hype Dub [Fool’s Gold]
17. DJ Gregory & Sidney Samson feat. Dama S. – Dama S Salon [Defected]
18. DJ Joe T. Vannelli feat. Csilla – Play with the Voice (MAW remix) [Nervous]
19. DJ Champion – Motherboard [white label]
20. Mr Mageeka – Different Lekstrix [Numbers]
21. Seiji – Loose Lips (instrumental) [Bitasweet]
22. Lady Sovereign – Random (IG Culture remix) [dub]
23. DJ Beware & Motorpitch – El Toro (Seiji remix) [Man Recordings]
24. Seiji – It’s You [dub]
25. Tim Green – Kitsch In [Dirty Bird]
26. Florence and the Machine – Drumming Song (Seiji’s Squelchy Rub) []
27. Anthony ‘Shake’ Shakir – Sunrise [Seventh City]
28. Extra Ts – E.T. Boogie [Sunnyview]
29. Seiji – I Can’t Let It Go [Seijigoodies]


Punx Soundcheck – ‘From The Roots’ Album +Free download ‘Rocker Time Style

Posted in Bass, Electronic, Grime, Promotions on March 5, 2010 by dk

Punx Soundcheck – ‘From The Roots’ (HTTWRKCD02)

A heavy dancefloor affair…” – DJ Mag

Free download Rocker Time Style (Radio Edit)

‘FROM THE ROOTS’ is the third album from Punx Soundcheck, with strong radio and club support from the likes of Kissy Sellout (Radio 1), Annie Nightingale (Radio 1), Eddy Temple-Morris (XFM), Larry Tee, Tronik Youth, Mark Moore, Brandon Block, Tittsworth, and many more. “From The Roots” was recently released on download and coming very soon on limited CD Digipak.
This album represents Punx Soundcheck’s year zero; a journey through their truest influences and into new directions, their most cohesive and complete album so far. Bringing together the music that shaped them and the music that’s shaping their future, ‘From The Roots’ traverses disco and house, reggae and dubstep, electro and (old) rave, all the while sounding effortlessly and elegantly modern.

Tracks from the summer of 09’s ‘Cassette Eject’ EP make a welcome return on the album, while the club favourites ‘Cassette’ and ‘Youth’ are joined by a brand new reworking of ‘Arcade Pony’.
November saw the single release of the nouveau filtered disco monster ‘Whoa’, it’s twisted cut-up style eyeing up the dancefloor with serious intent.
Musical Youth’s Dennis Seaton provides reggae credentials and guest vocals on ‘Good Love’ while newcomer to the Punx Soundcheck fold Sim: One rocks it on ‘Badboy Sound’ and future single ‘Keep It Flowing’. Regular guest C. Monts gives us what-for on ‘Slip Disc’ and narrates the theme music of the best film never made with ‘Rocker Time Style’, coming on like John Carpenter if he’d grown up in Dalston…

For more information :
Promotional Stuff arrived via email ,send your stuffs via e mail or soundcloud,promote yourself…!!!

Vitalic "Second Lives" NEW VIDEO

Posted in Video on March 5, 2010 by dk

Video made for the new Vitalic’s single “Second Lives” taken from the album “Flashmob”.

Amazing Video- The video is all from the POV of a camera in a tower office bathroom-Great Track

Single released on March 22 on 12″ pictures disc and digital with remixes from Bloody Beetroots, Lifelike, Mustang and Colonel Up and Mister Down with a bonus Flashmob remix by Popof.

Directed by Julien Henry
Video house production :
video commisionner :
Promotional Stuff arrived via email ,send your stuffs via e mail or soundcloud,promote yourself…!!!

Don’t be shy! Be the first to rate(only if you understand or listen this kind of music),comment,review this title. Share your thoughts now…
Back 2 ExtraMusicNew Main Page