Sick Boy: Bang Your Head Mixtape

BANG YOUR HEAD EP drops next month, with remixes by Dirty Disco
Youth, Per QX + special surprise acts!

Download Sick Boy: Bang Your Head Mixtape

1 major lazer – pon de floor (chewy chocolate cookies remix)
2 D.I.M – lyposunct (noob remix)
3 noob – peanut butter (homework remix)
4 kill the noise – my world
5 modek- mumps (french fries remix)
6 magik johnson- alarm o clock (nt89 remix)
7 tocadisco- better run (afrojack remix/sick boy edit)
8 geths noch – horny
9 pinks a pad – pink is back (gtronic remix)
10 gtronic – iron man (stereoheroes remix)
11 drake forever (steve aoki remix/sick boy edit)
12 prodigy – take me to the hospital (blueet remix)
13 oh shit – oh shit
14 sick boy – Boom! (doc trashz remix)
15 laidback luke – blogger
16 la tourette – get busy
17 sick boy – we want more (previously unreleased)

Also Check
Sick Boy EMN Mixtape from Kinetica Records

Extra Music New Mixtape -Drlkt Freddie


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: