Sia “Clap Your Hands” Video,New Album, We Are Born, Out June 22 + US Tour!

Sia Releases NEW Video For Single, Clap Your Hands 
 New Album, We Are Born, Out June 22
on Monkey Puzzle/Jive Records

First Single “Clap Your Hands” Released May 25
Video Check HERE

Six Songs From The Album Currently Streaming On WWW.SIAMUSIC.NET

“The first Sia single is really brilliant”
– Popjustice

“As always, the spotlight is on Sia’s fabulous voice, but the disco beats kick [“You’ve Changed”] up a notch!”

– Entertainment Weekly

“She is one of the most exciting artists around today!!!!”
– Perez Hilton

“Sia turns her debilitating cuteness to full power…”

“…a fresh blast of energy.”
– Arjan Writes

Sia announce Monkey Puzzle/Jive Records will release her new album, We Are Born, on June 22. The record is the highly anticipated follow-up to her 2007 smash, Some People Have Real Problems, and was produced by Greg Kurstin (Kylie Minogue, Ke$ha, Lily Allen).  We Are Born also features contributions from Strokes guitarist Nick Valensi and Inara George from the bird and the bee.
The first single “Clap Your Hands,” which will be released May 25, is a deliriously happy burst of good times and a call to the dance floor wherever you are. The album is replete with future dance classics including “The Fight” and “You’ve Changed.” The haunting signature Sia ballads are also present in the guise of the beautiful “I’m In Here” and emotive Madonna cover “Oh Father,” mixed with pure sophisticated pop genius tracks like “Big Girl Little Girl” and “Stop Trying.”
Sia’s Grammy nominated inimitable sound and spirit have captured everyone’s imagination, including Christina Aguilera who recently asked her to work on her forthcoming album. We Are Born is Sia’s invitation to her next adventure. Don’t miss the excitement!
Sia continues on tour in the US this spring.  Don’t miss the chance to see her live!
Track Listing for We Are Born
1. The Fight
2. Clap Your Hands
3. Stop Trying
4. You’ve Changed
5. Be Good To Me
6. Bring Night
7. Hurting Me Now
8. Never Gonna Leave Me
9. Cloud
10. I’m In Here
11. The Co-Dependent
12. Big Girl, Little Girl
13. Oh Father
Promotional stuff arrived via email (extramusicnew(at) ,
send your stuffs via e mail or soundcloud, promote yourself…!!!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: