Download:Sebastian Mullaert aka Minilogue -FWD0111 Podcast

Sebastian Mullaert is probably most famous for his recent success with his Minilogue alias, releasing the album Animals on Cocoon Recordings in 2008 . During the last years he’s been touring heavily around the globe both as live performer with Minilogue and as a dj under his own name. He has also produced music under the name IMPS, Son Kite and Ooze.

  • Artist: Sebastian Mullaert (Minilogue)
  • Title: FWD0111
  • Length: 76:53 minutes (70.39 MB)
  • Format: MP3 Stereo 44kHz 128Kbps (CBR)
  • Download:Sebastian Mullaert aka Minilogue -FWD0111 Podcast
    1) Pawel – Mate 
    2) Havantepe – Air
    3) The Funk – Part 1 
    4) Zoe Xenia – Let the music play (Anonym remix)
    5) Move D – Theo feat DJ Late
    6) Omar S – Day
    7) Kawabata – Persuasion
    8) Pulshar – Dub by the river (Soultourist)
    9) Lawrence – Don’t forget 
    10) LoSoul – Slightlly (Mike Huckaby) 
    11) Pawel – Lines 
    12) Soulphiction – Transistor slugs 
    13) Frank Nova & Dubnitzky – Subato 
    14) Le K – Rahan 
    15) Guillaume & The Coutu Dumounts – Peneloppe 
    16) Ben Clock – OK feat Elif Bicer (Kenny Larkin)

    Leave a Reply

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

    You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

    Google photo

    You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

    Connecting to %s

    %d bloggers like this: