Kode9 & the Spaceape New Album Black Sun

Five years after their debut collaborative LP Memories of the Future, UK dubstep linchpin Kode9 is teaming up with rapper Spaceape for another go-round on Black Sun, which drops in April via Kode9’s own Hyperdub label.
Black Sun Tracklist:

01 Black Smoke [ft. Cha Cha]
02 Promises
03 Bullet Against Bone
04 Green Sun
05 The Cure [ft. Cha Cha]
06 Hole in the Sky
07 Otherman
08 Love Is the Drug [ft. Cha Cha]
09 Black Sun (Partial Eclipse Mix)
10 Neon Red Sign [ft. Cha Cha]
11 Am I
12 Kryon [ft. Flying Lotus]

(pitchfork report)

Photo Credits © GEORGINA COOK


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: