“Nervous Nitelife: Lützenkirc​hen”

“Nervous Nitelife: Lützenkirchen”
Two Disc release from Nervous records featuring a disc of originals and a DJ Mix
Out May 31 on Nervous Records

Download Download CD Track Lutzenkirchen-Phuture Disco Vibes(Original Mix) HERE or HERE

Nervous Records – one of dance music’s longest running and most respected labels – is pleased to announce the signing of Lützenkirchen – Munich’s foremost electro-techno exponent. The first product of this new relationship is the May 31 global release of Nervous Nitelife: Lützenkirchen. This special two-CD release features One Disc packed entirely with all Lützenkirchen tracks and a Second Disc featuring the best tracks from Great Stuff (Lützenkirchen’s home label) over the past few months.

Blending infectious, jacking techno grooves with dirty electro sounds and dashes of house, Lützenkirchen’s sound is electronic as they come, but with a real sense of funk that makes his music accessible to a wide range of DJs, clubbers and part-time dance music enthusiasts. From his huge remixes for the likes of John Digweed and Coburn to his outstanding 2008 artist album Pandora Electronica, the power and quality of his productions rarely slip. Meanwhile his acclaimed live sets continue to grow in reputation, his charismatic stage presence bringing a breath of fresh air to the usual limp and lifeless laptop workout. In recent years he scored a German Top 10 chart hit with the huge “3 Tage Wach” while putting out a prolific, consistent stream of cool and credible club tracks.


CD 1

1) Lutzenkirchen/Let The Music
2) Lutzenkirchen/Phuture Disco Vibes
3) Lutzenkirchen/Shake Shake
4) Lutzenkirchen/Lonely Phone Wants To Speak
5) Lutzenkirchen/ Body Nation
6) Lutzenkirchen/ Loopholes In Marseille
7) Lutzenkirchen/ Brickwall
8) Lutzenkirchen/ Mother Flock´Em
9) Lutzenkirchen/ Black Walls in my Room
10) Lutzenkirchen/ Trapped into Darkness
11) Lutzenkirchen Don´t Fear To Rock
12) Lutzenkirchen Decathlon
13) Lutzenkirchen Rollercoaster
14) Kevlar/Feelings Are Weapons (Lutzenkirchen Rmx)
15) Lutzenkirchen/ H20
16) Lutzenkirchen/ GPS on my Ass
17) Lutzenkirchen/ HOUt Jazz

CD 2

1. martin eyerer & benno blome – pianoroll (audiofly remix / sorry, not deepgroove)
2. Tonka – Orca (Ian Pooley’s Orca Mallorca Remix)
3. rainer – tango for noemi (chase buch & nick olivetti rmx)
4. Jean Claude Ades & Vincent Thomas ft. Sam O – Shingaling – Static Revenger Jazz’d Up Dub
5. Ramon Tapia – Colorz (Super flu mix)
6. Jean claude ades – valle de larmes (pleasurekraft)
7. Tube & berger – prohibition
8. Tomcraft – Room 414 (Tube n berger)
9. Rainer – One Will For The Road
10. Jean Claude Ades – latin Fever
11. Umek – Novi Sad
12. Tomcraft – a place called soul (manuel de la mare)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: