Yogi & IO – My Name ft PW, RoxXxan & Mic Righteous

Last night 1Xtra’s Mista Jam played the world exclusive of Yogi’s new release, ‘My Name’.

Following his debut single ‘Follow U’, Yogi teams up with co-producer I/O to release this underground banger as an exclusive free download for fans. Featuring 3 of the most exciting up and coming MC’s in the UK ‘My Name’ is a showcase of their talents while demonstrating the strength of Yogi’s production team.

‘My Name’ is available to download free for fans from www.facebook.com/yogiofficial for a limited period of time.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: