Download:DJ Cable Valentines Mix!

Keeping with tradition, it’s another mixture of love-themed Dubstep and Bass Music, with the usual inappropriate Booty Music tunes at the end.

Download:DJ Cable Valentines Mix!


01. Joker Feat. William Cartwright – On My Mind
02. Distance Feat. Alys Be – Falling
03. Drake Feat. Nicki Minaj – Make Me Proud
04. Rob Sparx Feat. Roqqert – Broke
05. Rob Sparx – Serenade
06. Jimmy Edgar – Hot, Raw, Sex (Instra:Mental Remix)
07. Synkro – That Girl
08. Bobby Caldwell – What You Won’t Do For Love (DZ Remix)
09. Joker – My Trance Girl
10. Nero – Crush On You
11. Stinkahbell – Something In Your Eyes
12. Guido – Beautiful Complication
13. Guido – Mad Sax
14. Aaliyah – Are You That Somebody (Acapella)
15. KP & Envyi – Swing My Way
16. Luke – I Wanna Rock (Doo Doo Brown)
17. DJ Assault – Dick By The Pound
18. DJ Deeon – What Deez Bitches Want
19. DJ Guy – Big Pussy
20. DJ Assault – Hoez Get Naked
21. DJ Rashad Feat. DJ Chi Boogie – Ride This Dick
22. DJ Godfather – Make The MF
23. DJ Rashad – On Your Face
24. Project Pat Feat. La Chat & Three 6 Mafia – Chickenhead


One Response to “Download:DJ Cable Valentines Mix!”

  1. press release…

    […]Download:DJ Cable Valentines Mix! «[…]…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: