Erol Alkan & Boys Noize The Remixes 2004-2011+ ‘Roland Rat’ and ‘Brain Storm’(Stream)


“Boys Noize – The Remixes 2004-2011” Coming Out Digitally on April 3 Via Boysnoize Records in America 

After their global impact releases Waves/Death Suite (Boysnoize Records 2009) and Avalanche/Lemonade (Phantasy Sound 2010) Erol Alkan Boys Noize are teaming up again, using their sound forces to produce tow new tracks “Roland Rat” and “Brain Storm” set to release via Boys Noize Records exclusively on Beatport April 2, for two weeks only. After that time period, the tracks will be released on vinyl on April 9, and on April 16 the tracks will be out on iTunes, Amazon and all other digital partners.

Following the enormous success of recent Lemonade picture vinyl re-release and the rework of Avalanche, that included Jarvis Cocker on the vocals,“Roland Rat” and “Brain Storm” are again two fun, unexpected and 100% analog tracks.

Erol Alkan & Boys Noize Track Listing:
1. Roland Rat
2. Brain Storm

“Boys Noize – The Remixes 2004-2011” Track Listing:

1. Röyksopp ‘Happy Up Here (Boys Noize Remix)’
2. Feist ‘My Moon My Man (Boys Noize Classic Mix)’
3. Daft Punk ‘End Of Line (Boys Noize Remix)’
4. Late Of The Pier ‘Focker (Boys Noize Terror Re-Did)’
5. Cut Copy ’Lights & Music (Boys Noize Remix)’
6. Sebastien Tellier ‘L’Amour Et La Violence (Boys Noize Main Version)’
7. Modeselektor feat. Nazizi & Abbas ‘Monkey Flip (Boys Noize Remix)’
8. Charlotte Gainsbourg ‘Trick Pony (Boys Noize Remix)’
9. David Lynch ‘Good Day Today (Boys Noize Remix)’
10. Justice ‘Phantom Pt. II (Boys Noize ‘Unreleased’ Turbine Remix)’
11. The Chemical Brothers ‘Swoon (Boys Noize Summer Remix)’
12. Teenage Bad Girl ‘Cocotte (Boys Noize Rework)’
13. A-Trak ‘Say Whoa (Boys Noize Remix)’
14. Editors ’You Don’t Know Love (Boys Noize Classic Mix)’
15. Marilyn Manson ‘Putting Holes In Happiness (Boys Noize Remix)’
16. Kaiser Chiefs ‘Everyday I Love You Less And Less (Boys Noize Remix)’
17. The Faint ‘The Geeks Were Right (Boys Noize Vs. D.I.M. Mix)’
18. Maurice ‘This Is Acid (Boys Noize Rework)’
19. Para One ‘Dudun-Dun (Boys Noize Remix)’
20. Apparat ‘Arcadia (Boys Noize Reprise)’

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: