Archive for the Deep Dark Category

EMN TOP 20 Club – December 2009

Posted in *EMN Charts, Club, Deep Dark, Deep House, Electronic, Experimental, House, Minimal House, Nu Disco, Tech House, Techno on December 29, 2009 by dk

1.Ribn – This Feeling remixes
2.Levon Vincent – Double Jointed Sex Freak
3.Nina Kraviz – Pain in the Ass + original
4.PANTHA DU PRINCE The Splendour
5.Steve Bug Collaboratory Remixes (Volume 2)
6.Soul Clap -RnB FreE.P.
7.The Revenge Leave Your Mind
9.Russ Gabriel -Le Voyeur EP
10.Paul Kalkbrenner Berlin Calling Vol.2
11.LOSOUL & RAYSOO – Metroworks EP
12.Robert Hood – Stereotype
13.Moodymanc – Omlette
14.MOODY -Music People
15.Ricardo Villalobos and Los Updates – Driving Nowhere
16.Hakan Libdo – Technotainment
17.Dennis Ferrer – Hey Hey (DF’s Attention Vocal Mix)
18. 2000 And One – Wan Poku Moro (Original Mix)
19. Baeka – Right At It (Michel Cleis Remix)
20. Spencer Parker – My Heart

Also check EMN Rewind Club 2009

Shit Robot’s Simply Shit Mix

Posted in Deep Dark, Deep House, Promotions, Tech House, XLR8R Podcast on July 10, 2009 by dk

Irish-born Marcus Lambkin (a.k.a. Shit Robot) may be one of the lower-profile members of the DFA crew, but that doesn’t mean the man doesn’t have some serious DJ chops. Now living in Stuttgart, Germany, Shit Robot may not emerge from the shadows too often, but when he does, we here at XLR8R are sure to pay attention. His latest single, “Simple Things (Work It Out),” is an ace offering of new-school disco that features a WTF? guest vocal from post-hardcore hero Ian Svenonious that just might make us pee in our collective recovering-fanboy pants. This Simply Shit mix features not only the original, but a Todd Terje remix of that track, along with some choice disco- and electro-tinged house selections, both old and new.

Shit Robot’s Simply Shit Mix

01 Shit Robot – “Simple Things (Work It Out)” (Todd Terje remix) – (DFA)

02 Chicken Lips – “Feast of Freaks” (Kotey’s Tape Edit) – (Lipservice)

03 Suburban Knight – “The Groove” – (Transmat)

04 Black Meteoric Star – “Death Tunnel” – (DFA)

05 X-Ray – “Let’s Go” – (Transmat)

06 Crazy P – “Love on the Line” (Unabombers Remix) – (20:20 Vision)

07 Bangkok Impact – “Premature Ejaculation” – (Crème Organization)

08 Joris Voorn – “Sweep the Floor” – (Rejected)

09 Cobblestone Jazz – “Traffic Jam” – (Wagon Repair)

10 Crazy P – “Stop Space Return” (Unabomber Dub) – (20:20 Vision)

11 Shit Robot – “Simple Things (Work It Out)” – (DFA)

Episode No. 117

DJ Vadim Improves the Formula

After beating cancer, the Russian-born, London-bred producer is a track-releasing machine.


Promotional Stuff arrived via email ,send your stuffs via e mail or soundcloud,promote yourself…!!!


Don’t be shy! Be the first to rate(only if you understand or listen this kind of music),comment,link dead,thanks,review this title. Share your thoughts now…