Archive for the *EMN Exclusive Category

Extra Music New Mixtape -Drlkt Freddie

Posted in *EMN Exclusive, Crunk, Electro, Electronic, Mixtape, Promotions on February 23, 2010 by J.D.

KINETIKA RECORDS presents Drlkt Freddie, the hot new live act/dj duo that is assaulting dance floors from city to city, coast to coast.
Feel their heat NOW

Extra Music New Mixtape DOWNLOAD

**CLICK HERE** to download Stupid Sound (Drlkt Freddie Remix)
**CLICK HERE** to download Poptrash (Drlkt Freddie Remix)


1.Gorillaz – Stylo (Yuksek Remix)
2.Passion Pit – Little Secrets (Felix da Housecat Remix)
3.Two Door Cinema Club – I Can Talk (Golden Bug Remix)
4.Major Lazer – Jump Up (Genghis Clan vs. Riva Starr Mambo umbo Remix)
5.ABC – Look of Love (Felix Jaxx Booty Remix)
6.Larry Tee feat. Roxy Cottontail – Let’s Make Nasty (Drlkt Freddie Remix)
7.Edu K – Flutesnoot (Brodinski’s B-LIVE Remix)
8.Afrojack – Funk the Streets
9.Calvin Harris – You Used to Hold Me (Laidback Luke Remix)
10.David Guetta feat. Kid Cudi – Memories (Armand van Helden Remix)


Posted in *EMN Exclusive, *Introducing, Dub Step, Electronic, Promotions on September 19, 2009 by J.D.

Jericho are Sam and Dave from a strange little place called The Forest of Dean. They make garage with poetry.
Big influences would be El-b, Aba-Shanti-i, Hyperdub, Nietzsche and the forest where we grew up
Jericho are very unique so check it out!We hope that you will like as much as we do!Garage(dubstep)vs poetry – never heard?!-Its Jericho Sound!

Download via sendspace

1.Crevice (is about the forest).
2.Bronze (is about lies).

Promotional Stuff arrived via email ,send your stuffs via e mail or soundcloud,promote yourself…!!!

Don’t be shy! Be the first to rate(only if you understand or listen this kind of music),comment,review this title. Share your thoughts now…
Back 2 ExtraMusicNew Main Page

Sick Boy Extra Music new Mixtape

Posted in *EMN Exclusive, Crunk, Dj Mix, Electro, Ghettotech, Mixtape on July 29, 2009 by J.D.

Thanks to Kinetika Records Crew, Sick Boy is in charge for our extra music new Mixtape- incl.Crookers,Little Boots,Armand van Helden and Dizzie Rascal…,just take a listen and enjoy

Download here

Track List:
1 sick boy- bang boom beng
2 stupid fresh-pump and flop
3 armand van helden/dizzie rascal-bonkers(club mix)
4 Dan Oh- Bring that funky track back
5 the aston shufle -the shoes (dj edjotronic)
6 little boots – Remedy (a1 bassline remix)
7 ac slater-banger (drop the lime remix)
8 proxy- tha raven (kazy & Bulldog reverse remix)
9 benny benassi/laidack luke – be satisfaction (swedish house maffia bootleg)
10 crookers- what up yall (dirty disco youth remix)
11 mustard pimp- bad man horror theme
12 machines dont care – beat bang (action man aka herves tank mix)
13 mixhell/jen lasher/oh snap – boom da (edu k remix)
14 dirty disco youth – stupid sound (sick boy remix)
15 steve aoki/bloody beatroots-warp 1.9
16 verb/don rimini – psssy mind (don rimini remix)
17 Bul!m!atron- stab attack (no new york bay area bass remix)
18 sick boy- poptrash (oh shit remix)

Out Now! Dirty Disco Youth EP….purchase your copy HERE

Don’t be shy! Be the first to rate(only if you understand or listen this kind of music),comment,link dead,thanks,review this title. Share your thoughts now…