Archive for Bleep Bloop

Download:Zero One – Night at the Roxy

Posted in News with tags , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , on August 10, 2012 by dk

Download Our favorite track Night at the Roxy from album The Fortunate for free

More info HERE

Album The Fortunate OUT NOW ON ADDICTECH


DJ Zero One to release The Fortunate EP on Vermin Street June 19th

Posted in News with tags , , , , , , , , , , , , , , on May 5, 2012 by dk

TITLE: The Fortunate
LABEL: Vermin Street
RELEASE DATE: June 19th, 2012

For the past decade, California producer DJ Zero One has been focused on the intersection of downtempo, hip-hop, and funky sounds. Now he unleashes The Fortunate – an extended EP featuring five originals and five remixes for a full length sound. This release is a full expression of his years of hard work for the forward thinking bass label Vermin Street. We are focusing on the originals this week which range from glitchy, cutting edge underground sounds to funky disco-fied breaks showcasing DJ Zero One’s musical versatility and range. Release drops early June so please let us know if you’d be interested in a feature or review.

1. A Night at the Roxy
2. A Warrior of Peace
3. Inside the Painting
4. Not the Quittin’ Kind
5. Voicemail Warnings
6. A Warrior of Peace (Blunt Instrument Remix)
7. A Night at the Roxy (Bleep Bloop Remix)
8. A Night at the Roxy (Misk Remix)
9. Inside The Painting (Richard Sweat Remix)
10. Voicemail Warnings (Carly D Remix)

Remix contest Soundcloud